Out and About with Nana

Last Tuesday I  met another cool Christchurch model, Miss B – Blond Ambition. She has some gorgeous and pretty shots on her page, but we got up to something a bit different.

I was quite surprised at the response I got after making Dave old; I thought it would be difficult to find young women who wanted to be turned into an old lady. I had quite a few offers! A lot of my classmates are not happy unless they are made up beautifully so it was refreshing to hear from women who still have a sense of fun when it comes to their looks.

After completing the makeup we found a suitable wig and took “Nana” shopping. It was a good laugh for us and the shop attendants were very good sports about it. I thought you guys might enjoy the photos:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s amazing how much better something looks when someone plays the part and has fun with it. Huge thanks to model Miss B for helping with costuming and for selling my look so well! Here’s a picture of her minus ageing makeup; be sure to check out her page too!

miss b

Leave a comment